In my head

Standard

Madhatter

You know, many people (no-one really but play along for the sake of this blog) have asked me, “John, what is it like in your head?” to which I would answer “Interesting!” or “Not very interesting.” Depends how I’m feeling really. So to help this FAQ I’m forever asked (shut up!) I thought I’d give you a glimpse inside.

If you take a pinch of…

Then a couple of shakes of…

A large spoon of…

Mix with large quantities of…

And serve with…

And if you press play all at the same time you’ll have my head on an average day.

JD

Thoughts? Then share them!

